Home Fixtures New Members History Contacts

Loose Bowls Club Contacts

Club Officers

ChairmanFred Livermore
Vice ChairmanMaurice Coker
Hon. Treasurer Sue MacBean
Hon. General Secretary Margaret Neal
Club Captain Judy Malyon
Past Captain Malcolm Hills
President Don Pratt
Vice President Richard Raymont
Vice President Don McKenzie
Competition Secretary David Cadman
Tournament Co-ordinator Dave Holt
Match Secretary Jeff Young
Bar Steward Bruce Carr

Gent's Playing Committee.

Captain, Vice Captain,
Competition Secretary,

Peter Venner
Past Captain and :- Maurice Coker
Mick Coleman

Ladies' Officers

Madam Chair Audrey Smith
Club Captain Judy Malyon
Vice Captain Phyllis Panton
Past Captain Jane Hills
Match Secretary Janet Stubbs
Competition Secretary and
MDL Secretary
Cindy Jones

Ladies' Playing Committee

Captain, Vice Captain, Competition Secretary, Gill Soames
Past Captain, ( all as above ) and :- Doreen Coker
Sue MacBean

More details are available to members in the fixtures list booklet.

Club Tel: 01622 741819

email : contactus@www.loosebowlsclub.co.uk

Loose - More than just a bowls club